ABN Amro
Robert Jan Vos
Email: robertjan.vos@nl.abnamro.com
Telephone: +31 20 343 7579

ING Financial Markets
Reginald Watson
Email: reginald.watson@ing.nl
Telephone: +31 20 563 8758

Kempen & Co
Dylan van Haaften
Email: Dylan.vanHaaften@kempen.com
Telephone: +31 20 348 8496

Petercam
Fernand de Boer
Email: f.deboer@petercam.nl
Telephone: +31 20 5735417

NIBC Markets
Gerard Rijk
Email: gerard.rijk@nibc.com
Telephone: +31 20 5508572

The Idea
Paul Hofman
Email: paul@theidea.nl
Telephone: +31 343 840 151

Davy
Cathal Kenny
E-mail: Cathal.Kenny@Davy.ie
Telephone: +353 1 614 9109

KBC
Wim Hoste
E-mail: Wim.Hoste@kbcsecurities.com
Telephone: +32 2 429 3713

KeplerCheuvreux
Patrick Roquas
E-mail: proquas@keplercheuvreux.com
Telephone: +31 20 563 2366

Corbion nv is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at the brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Corbion nv or its management. The fact that Corbion nv publishes this list of analysts following Corbion nv, is for information purposes only and does not imply in any manner that Corbion nv endorses or concurs with any information, estimates, forecast, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.

NIBC Markets