Corbion General Shareholders Meeting approves dividend and Board appointments

The Corbion General Shareholders Meeting held on 12 May 2014 approved the proposed dividend of � 0.15 per common share for the financial year 2013. The meeting also approved the appointment of Mr. Tjerk de Ruiter (CEO), Mr. Eddy van Rhede van der Kloot (CFO) and Mr. Sven Thorm�hlen (CTO) as members of the Corbion Board of Management.

View all Corbion Press releases




  1. Please tell us your name

  2. Please tell us which company you work for

  3. Please provide your email address

    Please enter a valid email address

  4. Please tell us the country you work in

  5. Please inform us about your area of interest

  6. Please tell us what you are looking for or how we can help you.

  7. Please tell us how you heard about us

  8. Please type in the numbers to verify you are a real person

    Please verify that the numbers you entered are correct.