

Schedule of Resignation of the Board of Management

May 19, 2021

Name	First appointed	Last reappointed
O.Y.A.R Rigaud	08-08-2019	
E.E. van Rhede van der Kloot	12-05-2014	2021, for a 4 year period starting 2022

Schedule of Resignation			
2023	General Shareholders Meeting	O.Y.A.R. Rigaud	
2026	General Shareholders Meeting	E.E. van Rhede van der Kloot	

The above does not take into account any decision or intention of individual Board of Board members to resign at an earlier date.