

Schedule of Resignation of the Supervisory Board

17 May 2023

Name	Date of first appointment	Reappointment for consecutive	End of current appointment
		term	
llona Haaijer	29 June 2020		2024
Steen Riisgaard	12 May 2014	2022 (third term)	2024
Mathieu Vrijsen	6 May 2013	2023 (fourth term)	2025
Liz Doherty	22 May 2015	2023 (third term)	2025
Dessi Temperley	19 May 2021		2025
William Lin	18 May 2022		2026