

Schedule of Resignation of the Supervisory Board

14 May 2025

Name	Date of first	Reappointment for	End of current
	appointment	consecutive term	appointment
Steen Riisgaard	12 May 2014	2024 (fourth term)	2026
William Lin	18 May 2022		2026
Liz Doherty	22 May 2015	2025 (fourth term)	2027
Ilona Haaijer	29 June 2020	2024 (second term)	2028
Abhijit Bhattacharya	14 May 2025		2029
Karen-Marie Katholm	14 May 2025		2029