AGM CSM Appointments and dividend adopted

Today, at the annual General Shareholders' Meeting of CSM, Koos Kramer, Gilles van Nieuwenhuyzen and Reinoud Plantenberg were appointed to the Board of Management of CSM. Prof. L.A.A. van den Berghe was reappointed in the Supervisory Board.                 

View all Corbion Press releases




  1. Please tell us your name

  2. Please tell us which company you work for

  3. Please provide your email address

    Please enter a valid email address

  4. Please tell us the country you work in

  5. Please inform us about your area of interest

  6. Please tell us what you are looking for or how we can help you.

  7. Please tell us how you heard about us

  8. Please type in the numbers to verify you are a real person

    Please verify that the numbers you entered are correct.