Analysts

Analysts

ABN AMRO ODDO BHF
Robert Jan Vos
Email: robertjan.vos@aa-ob.com
Telephone: +31 20 343 7579

ING Financial Markets
Reginald Watson
Email: reginald.watson@ing.nl
Telephone: +31 20 563 8758

DeGroofPetercam
Fernand de Boer
Email: f.deboer@degroofpetercam.com
Telephone: +31 20 5735417

The Idea
Maarten Verbeek
Email: maarten@theidea.nl
Telephone: +31 343 840 151

Davy
Cathal Kenny
E-mail: Cathal.Kenny@Davy.ie
Telephone: +353 1 614 9109

KBC
Wim Hoste
E-mail: wim.hoste@kbcsecurities.be
Telephone: +32 2 429 3713

KeplerCheuvreux
Karel Zoete
Email: kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Telephone: +31 20 563 2370

Berenberg
Sebastian Bray
E-mail: sebastian.bray@berenberg.com
Telephone: +44 203 753 3011

Barclays
Alexander Sloane
Email: alexander.sloane@barclays.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3555 0645